Report item
Item specifics
  • Gender: Women
  • Dresses Length: Knee-Length
  • Pattern Type: Patchwork
  • Model Number: 139
  • Season: Summer
  • Style: Casual
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Sleeve Style: Regular
  • Material: Polyester,Spandex,Cotton
  • Silhouette: Sheath
  • Decoration: None
  • Neckline: O-Neck
  • Waistline: Natural
  • Size: S,M,L,XL,2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL
  • Color: Blue,Red
Product Description

 

 

 

Notice

 

 

   Service Time:

 

From Monday to Saturday

 

Beijing Time: 9:30 – 18:00

  

London Time: 2:30 – 11:00

  

Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 14:00

     

New York Time: 21: 30 – 6:00

 

 

 

  •  1. Our size is not the Standard RU/US/UK/EU sizes, as you may know the size may vary between brands.
  •  2. To make sure you get the right size, please refer to our size chart in the description Before Buying. If you are not sure about the size, please Contact Us your Exact Body Measurments (Height/Bust/Waist/Hips) so that we can give you some suggestions for how to choose the right size. Thank you for your understanding! 
  •  3. Manual measurement may exist 1-3cm difference.

We product items based on the western average women standard size ( Height: 165cm/ 5\'5")

tu_1

 

 

tu_2tu_3tu_4tu_5tu_6tu_7tu_8tu_9

 

tu_10tu_11

 

 

 

 

 

 

HTB1MMZdHXXXXXaYXpXXq6xXFXXXm

HTB1vdIXHXXXXXcuXFXXq6xXFXXXOHTB1KOm9JFXXXXakXXXXq6xXFXXX6HTB1zJ_9HXXXXXa5XVXXq6xXFXXXq

HTB11E2.LFXXXXXHXXXXq6xXFXXXu

HTB1VEOdHXXXXXchaXXXq6xXFXXXuHTB1WZIcHXXXXXafXpXXq6xXFXXXY

HTB1m__9HXXXXXamXFXXq6xXFXXX9

HTB1zFweHXXXXXcBXXXXq6xXFXXXOHTB1zvIbHXXXXXcgXpXXq6xXFXXX1

 

 

Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.6kg (1.32lb.)
  • Package Size: 30cm x 20cm x 10cm (11.81in x 7.87in x 3.94in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.6kg (1.32lb.)
  • Package Size: 30cm x 20cm x 10cm (11.81in x 7.87in x 3.94in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods. All payments made on AliExpress are processed by Alipay.